Our Team

OUR TEAM

  • Board of Governors
  • Management Committee
  • Club Management
BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Chairman:
LG Lim Cheng Yeow Perry Chief of Defence Force
Board Members:

RADM Lew Chuen Hong
MG Tan Wei Ming Mervyn
MG Ong Su Kiat Melvyn
BG Lim Tuang Liang
BG Ong Tze Chin

BG Chua Boon Keat
RADM Alan Goh

Ms. Teoh Ai Lin
COL Andrew Lim
Mr Lee Chung Wei
Mr Wong Hui Ping
COL Terry Tan Koon Woo
COL Frederick Choo

Chief of Navy
Chief of Air Force/ SAFSA
Chief of Army
Chief of Staff, Joint Staff
Defence of Military Intelligence / Chief C4I /
Chairman MC, Sembawang Country Club
Commandmant SAFTI MI / Chairman MC, Temasek Club
Group Chief Policy and Strategy, DPO /
Chairman MC, SAF Yacht Club
Director Legal Services / Member,Audit Committee
Comd 9 DIV/ CIO/ Chairman MC,The Chevrons
Director Manpower
Director Defence Finance / Member,Audit Committee
Head, Joint Logistics Department/Chairman Audit Committee
Head, Joint Plans and Transformation Department

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Commodore
Vice Commodore
Rear Commodore
Honorary Secretary
Assistant Honorary Secretary
Honorary Treasurer
Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Captain of Power
Captain of Sail
Honorary Legal Advisor
Committee Members





Co-opted Members

RADM Alan Goh
COL Lim Wei Lian
SLTC Sherman Ong
LTC June Lee
Mr Edmund Toh Choon Chwee
Maj Christopher Soh Hsien Liang
Ms Joelyn Chung
Mr. Wong Hin Sun, Eugene
Capt. Lau Chye Gin, Jerry
Mr Nicholas Cheong
Mr. Scottz Lip
Mr. Eric Emmanuel Tan
Mr. Teo Eng Kiat, James
Mr. Edmund Oh
Mr. Yeong Wai Kuen
ME4 Jaya Sankaran
Mr. Jason Chong
Maj Nah Renli, Neville
Ms. Wong Ching Yeng, Isabelle
Ms Sharon Lee

CLUB MANAGEMENT
Head Office

General Manager
Human Resource
Marina
Sea Sports
Finance
Events & Marketing
Clubhouse Operations
Membership Services
One Stop Centre
Membership Relations/Front Desk

Koh Hock Lim
Peggy Fam
Allan Mok
Teo Wee Chin
David Ong
Events Department
Jason Tang
Faridah Fauzi
Ignatius Thiam
Angels

gm@safyc.org.sg
peggy@safyc.org.sg
mok@safyc.org.sg
weechin@safyc.org.sg
david@safyc.org.sg
events@safyc.org.sg
jason@safyc.org.sg
membership@safyc.org.sg
seasports@safyc.org.sg
scangel@safyc.org.sg

63519168
63519161
63519160
63865502
63519169
63519167
63519165
63519162
67583359
67583359