Our Team

OUR TEAM

  • Board of Governors
  • Management Committee
  • Club Management
BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Chairman:
LG Lim Cheng Yeow Perry Chief of Defence Force
Board Members:

RADM Lew Chuen Hong
MG Tan Wei Ming Mervyn
MG Ong Su Kiat Melvyn
BG Lim Tuang Liang
BG Ong Tze Chin

BG Tan Kok Ming Desmond
RADM Alan Goh

Ms. Teoh Ai Lin
BG Ng Ying Thong
Mr Lee Chung Wei
Mr Wong Hui Ping
COL Tan Kan Whye
COL Gaurav Keerthi
COL Kee Eng Chye Francis

Chief of Navy
Chief of Air Force/ SAFSA
Chief of Army
Chief of Staff, Joint Staff
Defence of Military Intelligence / Chief C4I /
Chairman MC, Sembawang Country Club
COS-GS / Chairman MC, Temasek Club
Commander, Maritime Security Task Force /
Chairman MC, SAF Yacht Club
Director Legal Services / Member,Audit Committee
Comd 9 DIV/ CIO/ Chairman MC,The Chevrons
Director Manpower
Director Defence Finance / Member,Audit Committee
Head, Joint Logistics Department/Chairman Audit Committee
Head, Joint Plans and Transformation Department
Head, Joint Manpower

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Commodore
Vice Commodore
Rear Commodore
Honorary Secretary
Assistant Honorary Secretary
Honorary Treasurer
Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Captain of Power
Captain of Sail
Legal Advisor
Committee Members

 



Co-opted Members

RADM Alan Goh
COL Lim Wei Lian
SLTC Sherman Ong
LTC Rinson Chua
Mr Edmund Toh
Maj Christopher Soh Hsien Liang
Ms Claudia Lim
LTC Kuak Fu Seng, Dickson
Capt. Lau Chye Gin, Jerry
Mr. Cheong Fook Hing, Nicholas
Mr. Yap Kok Ken
Mr. Wong Hon Khai, Jeffery
Mr. Richard Cai
Mr. Khoo Kay Chong
ME4 Jaya Sankaran
Mr Er Swee Ming, Henry
Mr. Jason Chong
LTC June Lee
Ms. Wong Ching Yeng, Isabelle
Ms Sharon Lee

CLUB MANAGEMENT
Head Office

General Manager
Human Resource
Marina
Sea Sports
Finance
Events & Marketing

Clubhouse Operations
Membership Services
One Stop Centre
Membership Relations/Front Desk

Koh Hock Lim
Peggy Fam
Allan Mok
Teo Wee Chin
David Ong
Fiona Lincoln-Morais
Jason Tang
Faridah Fauzi
Bryan Quek
Angels

gm@safyc.org.sg
peggy@safyc.org.sg
mok@safyc.org.sg
weechin@safyc.org.sg
david@safyc.org.sg
fiona@safyc.org.sg

jason@safyc.org.sg
membership@safyc.org.sg
seasports@safyc.org.sg
scangel@safyc.org.sg

63519168
63519161
63519160
63865502
63519169
63519164

63519165
63519162
67583359
67583359