About Us

THE MANAGEMENT

PRESIDENT

Chief of Defence Force

LG Ong Su Kiat Melvyn

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Commodore

RADM Aaron Beng Yao Cheng

Vice Commodore

BG Mark Tan

Rear Commodore

SLTC Loh Woon Liang

Honorary Secretary

LTC Allan Ng

Assistant Honorary Secretary

Mr Edmund Toh Choon Chwee

Honorary Treasurer

ME6 Alvin Tan

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

Ms Lim Wei Mee

Captain of Power

Mr Wong Hin Sun, Eugene

Captain of Sail

Capt. Lau Chye Gin, Jerry

Honorary Legal Advisor

Mr Nicholas Cheong

Committee Member

MAJ Soh Hsieh Liang, Christopher

Committee Member

Mr Eric Emmanuel Tan

Committee Member

Mr Teo Eng Kiat, James

Committee Member

Ms Wong Ching Yeng, Isabelle

Committee Member

Mr Yeong Wai Kuen

Committee Member

ME4 Jaya Sankaran

Co-opted Member

Mr Jason Chong

Co-opted Member

MAJ Eileen Sow

Co-opted Member

Mr Ooi Yinn Yeong

CLUB MANAGEMENT

Position

Name

Email

Contact

General Manager

Koh Hock Lim

gm@safyc.org.sg

63519168

Human Resource

Peggy Fam

peggy@safyc.org.sg

63519161

Marina

Allan Mok

mok@safyc.org.sg

63519160

Sea Sports

Teo Wee Chin

weechin@safyc.org.sg

63865502

Finance

Esther Chew

esther@safyc.org.sg

63519169

Events & Marketing

Valmia Lee

valmia@safyc.org.sg

63519167

Clubhouse Operations

Jason Tang

jason@safyc.org.sg

63519165

Facilities Management

Richard Ho Yew Lin

richard@safyc.org.sg

63519165

Membership Services

Faridah Fauzi

membership@safyc.org.sg

63519162

One Stop Centre

Ignatius Thiam

seasports@safyc.org.sg

67583359

Membership Relations/Front Desk

Angels

scangel@safyc.org.sg

67583359

Data Protection Manager

Valmia Lee/Peggy Fam

valmia@safyc.org.sg

peggy@safyc.org.sg

63519167/63519161