Our Management

THE MANAGEMENT

LG Melvyn Ong

Chief of Defence Force

BG Mark Tan

Vice Commodore

RADM Aaron Beng

Commodore

COL Loh Woon Liang

Rear Commodore

LTC Allan Ng

Honorary Secretary

Mr Edmund Toh

Assistant Honorary Secretary 

ME6 Alvin Tan

Honorary Treasurer

Ms Lim Wei Mee

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

Mr Ken Yap

Captain of Sail

Mr Eugene Wong

Captain of Power

Mr Nicholas Cheong

Honorary Legal Advisor

Mr Jaya Sankaran

Committee Member

MAJ Chris Soh

Committee Member

Mr Eric Emmanuel Tan

Committee Member

Mr Teo Eng Kiat James

Committee Member

Mr Alan Pang

Committee Member

Ms Isabelle Wong

Committee Member/
Youth Ambassador

Mr Jason Chong

Co-opted Member

Mr Ooi Yinn Yeong

Co-opted Member

MAJ Eileen Sow

Co-opted Member

ME5 Ong Teck Lim

Co-opted Member

CLUB MANAGEMENT

Mr Teo Wee Chin

General Manager

Email: weechin@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9168

Mr Allan Mok

Senior Manager, Marina and Clubhouse Operations

Email: mok@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9160

Ms Peggy Fam

Human Resource Manager

Email: peggy@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9161

Ms Ai Li Ng

Seasports Dept.

Email: seasports@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6386 5502

Ms Esther Chew

Finance Manager

Email: esther@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9169

Ms Valmia Lee

Events & Marketing Manager

Email: valmia@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9167

Mr Jason Tang

Clubhouse Operations

Email: jason@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9165

Mr Richard Ho Lew Lin

Facilities Management

Email: richard@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9165



Membership Services

Email: membership@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9162

Mr Ignatius Thiam

One Stop Centre

Email: seasports@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6758 3359

Angels

Membership Relations/
Front Desk

Email: scangel@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6758 3359

Ms Valmia Lee/
Ms Peggy Fam

Data Protection Manager

Email: valmia@safyc.org.sg/
peggy@safyc.org.sg

Phone: 6351 9167/
6351 9161